Brent LambertBrent Lambert
Founder & CEO
Brent Lambert is the founder of Birth Choice Clinic. He served as the Director of Birth Choice ... more
Cell Phone: 731-616-2993
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: brent@birthchoice.us

Chris VetetoChris Veteto
Clinic Director, Jackson Office
Chris Veteto has served as the Jackson Clinic Director since 2002, though she has been involved ... more
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: chris@birthchoice.us

Kelly WallKelly Wall
Clinic Director, Gibson County
Kelly Wall has served as Clinic Director since 2006. Prior to that, she also served as the ... more
Office Phone: 731-855-2900
Email: kelly@birthchoice.us

Pat McLearyPat McLeary
Financial Secretary
Pat McLeary has served as Financial Secretary since October 2000. Prior to accepting this ... more
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: pat@birthchoice.us

Kim Mayer, RN MBAKim Mayer, RN MBA
Director of Nursing
Kim graduated with an Associate Degree in Nursing from UT Martin in 1983 and an MBA in Health ... more
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: kim@birthchoice.us

T.C. TalleyT.C. Talley
Director of Men’s Mentoring and Abstinence Education
Shazzan C. Talley (T.C. Talley) currently serves as the Director of Men’s Mentoring ... more
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: tc@birthchoice.us

Guinda Flippin, RNGuinda Flippin, RN
Asst. Nurse Manager, Gibson County Clinic
Office Phone: 731-855-2900
Email: guinda@birthchoice.us

Debbie BellinghausenDebbie Bellinghausen
Director of Development
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: debbie@birthchoice.us

Britt BoswellBritt Boswell
Assistant Director of Development
Brittany Boswell earned her Bachelor’s of Science in Organizational Leadership, summa ... more
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: britt@birthchoice.us

Kaitlyn PindakKaitlyn Pindak
Lead Receptionist
Kaitlyn Pindak earned her Bachelor’s degree in Music Education, magnum cum laude at ... more
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: kaitlyn@birthchoice.us

Juanita TalleyJuanita Talley
Receptionist and Teacher
Juanita Talley graduated from Union University with a degree in Business Administration in 2007 ... more
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: juanita@birthchoice.us

Sandy CliffordSandy Clifford
Receptionist
Sandy has previously volunteered as client advocate and is currently working as part time ... more
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: sandy@birthchoice.us

Renee' RagonRenee' Ragon
Receptionist
Renee has been a volunteer client advocate at Birth Choice since 1997. In 2002 she became a ... more
Office Phone: 731-855-2900 / 731-664-8443
Email: renee@birthchoice.us

Beverly LambertBeverly Lambert
Administrative Assistant
Beverly has been with Birth Choice since it began in 1989, first and still as a Client Advocate ... more
Office Phone: 731-664-8443
Email: beverly@birthchoice.us